PIX header

Alpha Chapter is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of 14 elected members plus the immediate past President who serves as Advisor with voting privileges. The President of Charities, Inc. serves as an ex-offico member. The elected members serve for a term of 3 years. Only the Parliamentarian, Treasurer and Communications Chair may renew their terms. A minimum of 3 new members are elected to serve each year. All Active members in good standing are eligible for election to the Board, excluding the following: current Board members, retiring members of the Board, new Initiates, & newly transferred members.

2017-2018 Alpha Board


President - Jane Botts

Vice President - Jan Peirson
Recording Secretary - Mindy Wagner

Corresponding Secretary - Sue Taylor

Treasurer - Laura Shaeffer

Asst. Treasurer - Terry Avila

Conductress - Becke Bly

Asst. Conductress - Louise Volppe

Social Chair - Julie Tyler

Asst. Social Chair - Valerie Helms - Mejia

Philanthropic Chair - Debbie Dunne

Asst. Philanthropic Chair - Judy Gillum

Communications Chair - Cindy Davis

Parliamentarian - Sandy Clevenger

Advisor - Connie Ruebel
*President, PIX Charities, Inc. - Julie  Herron
Membership Database Administrator - Margo Oesterle