PIX header

Psi Iota Xi Charities, Inc. is managed by a 13-member board that meets monthly to supervise and administer the policies and procedures of the Bargain Box. Members, who serve three-year terms, are selected from the membership of Alpha chapter of Psi Iota Xi.The president of Alpha Chapter and the immediate past president of Psi Iota Xi Charities, Inc. serve as non-voting, ex-officio members.

Psi Iota Xi Charities, Inc.
Bargain Box


Julie Herron

Vice President                                 

Kathleen Rapkin 


Chris Bowles


Jama Gaddis

House Chairman                             

Becky Isaacs

Assistant. House Chairman                

Lois Largent

Selling Chairman                             

Carolyn DeWitt

Assistant. Selling Chairmain       

Sheila Bracken

Marking Chairman                            Alice VanDyke
Assistant Marking Charmain            Blayne Umansky
Stocking Chairman                   Katie Slabaugh  
Assistant  Stocking Chairman                Jennifer Williams
Public Relations                        Bonnie Smith

*Past Presidents: Sue Kaiser and Beth Lang

*Alpha President: Jane Botts

*Online Sales Administrator: Jacqueline Burton


*Non-voting member of Psi Iota Xi Charities, Inc.